Board Members

President, Jennifer Popov – laderachaparralpta@gmail.com

Executive Vice President,  Lisa Haugsland – eurohaugs@hotmail.com

Treasurer, Joy Evans – chaparraltreasurer@gmail.com

V.P. Programs, Lisa Sinskie – lisamasson78@hotmail.com

Facilities & Family Fun, Lori Cook – loricook78@gmail.com

V.P. Ways and Means, Dominique Grant – dominiquegrant8@gmail.com

V.P. Membership, Hannah Vinocor – hvinocor@yahoo.com

Deputy Membership, Laura Wilson – wilsonkalm@gmail.com

V.P. Hospitality, Sabrina Grioni – sabrinagrioni@gmail.com

Recording Secretary, Tiffany Broderick – tiffklly@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary, Monica Manlapaz – Monica.e.Manlapaz@gmail.com

Auditor, Jennifer Hommerding – jennyhommerding@gmail.com

Historian, Jenn Waters – jenn.waters@yahoo.com

Special Education Rep, Nicole Lindstrom – nicole.lindstrom@hotmail.com

Legislative Rep, Michele McNutt – michele.mcnutt@yahoo.com